Govorilne ure

 E-POŠTADOPOLDANSKE
ČAS
DOPOLDANSKE
UČILNICA
POPOLDANSKE
UČILNICA
Arko Elizabetaelizabeta.arko@sola.velike-lasce.si kabinet RSI
Bartol Polonapolona.bartol@sola.velike-lasce.siXXVIIIobservatorij (od 16.00 do
18.00)
Bavdek Simonasimona.bavdek@sola.velike-lasce.sikabinet RS II
Budič Pavlič Irenairena.budic@sola.velike-lasce.si VII/a – pisarna pomočnice ravnateljice VII/a – pisarna pomočnice ravnateljice
Cimperman Mancamanca.cimperman@sola.velike-lasce.si kabinet SLJ kabinet SLJ
Dedo Lale Stankastanka.dedo@sola.velike-lasce.si XXI XXII
Dobravec Dragicadragica.dobravec@sola.velike-lasce.si
Farazin Gordanagordana.farazin@sola.velike-lasce.si XXIIIXXIII
Gačnik Mimicamimica.gacnik@sola.velike-lasce.si XXVXXV
Galun Ljubicaljubica.galun@sola.velike-lasce.siobservatorij
Gartner Matejamateja.gartner@sola.velike-lasce.sikabinet RS računalniška učilnica (od
16.00 do 18.00)
Gradišar Renatarenata.gradisar@sola.velike-lasce.siobservatorij kabinet RS
Grajš Magdamagda.grajs@sola.velike-lasce.si XX
Grintal Katjakatja.grintal@sola.velike-lasce.siXIIIXIII
Griz Majdamajda.griz@sola.velike-lasce.si//
Hladnik Vesnavesna.hladnik@sola.velike-lasce.si pisarna svetovalne službe pisarna svetovalne službe
Jeretina Magister Branka/ XVIII XVIII
Kastelic Milanmilan.kastelic@sola.velike-lasce.si kabinet LUM kabinet LUM
Katarinčič Marija marija.katarincic@sola.velike-lasce.simala učilnica – PŠ Rob
zbornica – PŠ Turjak
Komat Lealea.komat@sola.velike-lasce.si kabinet spec. ped. – 1. nadstropje kabinet spec. ped. – 1. nadstropje
Koprivec Marjetkamarjetka.koprivec@sola.velike-lasce.si XXVI XXVI
Košele Marjanmarjan.kosele@sola.velike-lasce.siXV XV
Lampret Marijamarija.lampret@sola.velike-lasce.si XXIV XXIV
Lesar Hržič Renatarenata.lesar@sola.velike-lasce.si IX IX
Levstik Brankabranka.levstik@sola.velike-lasce.sikabinet RS XIX
Lipovec Veronikavera.lipovec@sola.velike-lasce.siobservatorijI
Lušin Marija marija.lusin@sola.velike-lasce.si knjižnica knjižnica (17.00-18.00)
Matić Suzanasuzana.matic@sola.velike-lasce.si XXII XVIII
Marolt Petrapetra.marolt@sola.velike-lasce.si
Mavsar Nosan Jožicajozica.mavsar@sola.velike-lasce.sikabinet RSXVII
Mekinda Vitavita.mekinda@sola.velike-lasce.siXXVIII XXVIII
Mihelič Martinamartina.mihelic@sola.velike-lasce.siXIXI
Mugerle Majamaja.mugerle@sola.velike-lasce.siXXVII XXVII
Pajk Veronikaveronika.pajk@sola.velike-lasce.sikabinet
KEM/BIO
XIV
Novak Bojanbojan.novak@sola.velike-lasce.si kabinet športkabinet šport
Papež Jožejoze.papez@sola.velike-lasce.sikabinet OPB
Petelin Nikanika.petelin@sola.velike-lasce.si kabinet MME kabinet MME
Pugelj Osterman Majamaja.pugelj@sola.velike-lasce.sikabinet MMEkabinet MME
Praznik Maticmatic.praznik@sola.velike-lasce.siXVIII knjižnica (od 16.00 do 18.00)
Rupert Zupančič Helenahelena.rupert@sola.velike-lasce.si kabinet PŠ Turjak
Samsa Janjajanja.samsa@sola.velike-lasce.siXVIII XVI
Svetičič Andrejaandreja.sveticic@sola.velike-lasce.siXIIXII
Šilc Ćirović Kristina kristina.silc@sola.velike-lasce.si
Škrlj Sonjasonja.skrlj@sola.velike-lasce.si
Štrukelj Stankastanka.strukelj@sola.velike-lasce.si
Tehovnik Kolar Sentasenta.tehovnik@sola.velike-lasce.sikabinet RS kabinet RS (od 16.00 do
18.00)
Turšič Natašanatasa.tursic@sola.velike-lasce.sikabinet šport XXI
Zidar Petrapetra.zidar@sola.velike-lasce.si
Zupančič Barbarabarbara.zupancic@sola.velike-lasce.sikabinet RSIII
Dostopnost